jump to navigation

Modern ‘no homework’ excuses May 3, 2009

Posted by Jake in Uncategorized.
trackback

The World has changes since the ‘my dog ate my homework’ excuse. Computers has revolutionised meany aspects of peoples lives including school kids no homework excuses. Here are the 4 best ones that i know have been used.

4) “I forgot my Memory stick and my homeworks on it” – This one is normaly quite sucsessful but is often not used as digital Homework is not often taken to school on memeory sticks, but it works when it is needed

3) “My Computers broken” – Kids offten decide to blame that black box under their desk rather than themselves and is often helped by the fact that most teachers don’t like computers anyway.

2) “I E-mailed it to you did you not get it?” – This one often works as e-mail spam filters decides to get rid of most stuff without the user seeing it, teachers can often beleve that the internet has let them down and that it wasn’t the student.

1) “My Printer is broken” – Yes the best Homework excuse of CoolLike.WordPress is the My printer is broke. With all the Students Printers so prone to breaking it may seem that kids seem to do something destructive with their printers.

If you have any more excuses that you or someone you know has used then just tell us, with the comment box below.

Comments»

1. With This Diet I Was Able to Lose T h i r t y P o u n d s in Under a Month - May 6, 2009

Hi, nice post. I have been pondering this issue,so thanks for writing. I will definitely be coming back to your blog. Keep up the good posts

Jake - May 28, 2009

Thanks,
I have been away for a bit but I’m back
and posting so enjoy

coollike.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

